ROGER HODGSON in concert: in TV and Livestream

ROGER HODGSON in concert: in TV and Livestream

Más...

Your all may want to know about the TV show that will be broadcast next weekend on TV and also via a Livestream on the Internet.

Roger Hodgson In Concert - Livestream on DW TV Worldwide!

The channel is called DW (Deutsche Welle TV) and they will be airing Roger's concert from Basel, Switzerland in 2008. (The station in the US is in Kansas, so it's probably better to focus on the Livestream as that reaches everyone.

The program is called "Europe in Concert". This is the link to the program's homepage in English which lists the broadcast times in UTC:  http://www.dw.de/dw/episode/9798/0,,15950316,00.html

The program will be available via their homepage in other countries as well. In order to watch the program via the livestream on their homepage, this is the link: http://mediacenter.dw.de/english/live/

For reception in other parts of the world: http://www.dw.de/dw/0,,6809,00.html

 

*******
This is the link to DW's feature about last year's tour (first aired 04-11-2011):http://www.dw.de/dw/episode/0,,14936705,00.html

It's a program called "Euromaxx", the feature/interview starts at 12:58 and runs through 16:35.

The concert will air on June 1, 2, and 3

June 1st: 
9:15 pm - 10:00 pm UTC (Universal Time Coordinated)  
11:15 pm - 12:00 am CEST (Central European Summer Time)  
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) 

June 2nd:
6:15 am - 7:00 am UTC  
8:15 am - 9:00 am CEST    
2:15 am - 3:00 am EDT

June 2nd:
2:15 pm - 3:00 pm UTC  
4:15 pm  - 5:00 pm CEST    
10:15 am  - 11:00 am EDT

June 2nd:
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm UTC  
7:15 pm - 6:00 pm CEST    
1:15 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

June 3rd:
4:15 am - 5:00 am UTC  
6:15 am  - 7:00 am CEST    
12:15 am -  1:00 am EDT

June 3rd:
10:15 am - 11:00 am UTC  
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm CEST  
6:15 am  - 7:00 am EDT

 

You are here: Inicio Latest News / Noticias News Newsflash ROGER HODGSON in concert: in TV and Livestream