PseudoTramp is composed of these veteran rock musicians from the American Pacific Northwest:

Robert Brown: Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Percussion
Paul Buchignani: Vocals, Drums
Lindy Berger: Vocals, Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute, Percussion
Robert Hornack: Keyboards
Kurt Svasand: Guitar & Vocals
Michael Hards: Bass & Vocals

PseudoTramp was established in Nov. 2015, officially launching in April 2017.
We focus on the Supertramp era known as the “Classic Lineup” (1973-1983) .

PseudoTramp offers a 2+ hour concert and has also double-billed with popular tribute bands in the Pacific Northwest to provide a full evening of great music to audiences in a variety of venues from concert halls to wineries, casinos and nightclubs.

Check their web site for full info: Visit their Web site 


You are here: Inicio PseudoTramp - USA